Blogia
6hombresorg

Tvos Bearing Witness 60 Frame Rate Tt6950152 Rarbg

Bearing Witness

 

 

 

UK

year=2017

 

 

The sensai. Only 500. We are not worthy of netflix. This movie was complete trash tbh the story was a mess, acting was shit, and the message painted combat like the Wild West. The uniforms where trash and had patches missing, CGI was bad and hated the script. There's no infantry in the reserves. ok movie tho. DAMN NETFLIX! Putting all that money to good use. Can some one tell me about this film in details. explain to me ! this is my task. They made it sound like a horror film... For sure it feels like we can not do doing by being peace.

Great movie. im from middle east. i am a not proud kurd. but the whole middle east dont deserve any help from an outside hand. let them, let us be that air head assholes that we are. ohh and in the beginning of the movie when they work out this song is playing. Sepultura - Roots bloody roots. Lol is there a point in me even going to the cinema anymore. I loved Nicholas in warm bodies... He was soo cute playing a dead teenager.

So many war movies coming out wtf. I dont understand why did he hit his hand with the door. One word: Superman. Who wants to see that?  looks terrible. -This Film Is Not Propaganda! It is clearly criticizing American occupation in Iraq. I'd love to say that I'm here to fight for freedom, but honestly I don't belong here. That very sentence is Questioning the US military presence in Iraq. The trailer hints that something else is going on, and that there is clearly a reason the locals do not like the soldiers. From the soldiers perspective, they are helping. BUT that is not the case from the perspective of the residents. Good grief, but Harrison Ford is so HOT, and his kissing scene with Kelly is maybe the most passionate one I've ever seen! Oh, I wish I could have been in Kelly's place.

Got to see this today and meet paul. Its such a good film and does credit to the bravery to these people. What's americas freedom doing in Iraq.

0 comentarios